

2020 UA Local 516 Election Results

Dear Brothers and Sisters,

Please find below the results of the Local 516 Election for Officers beginning January 1, 2021 for a period of three years.

Running unopposed for the position of:

Business Manager/Financial Secretary-Treasurer – Jason Amesbury

President – Bryan Harris

Vice-President - Curt MacDonald

Executive Board - Matt Buss

Executive Board - Gord Fyffe

Executive Board – Jim Montgomery

Executive Board – Lee Taylor

Recording Secretary – Kevin Barbisan

Finance Committee - John Demos

Finance Committee – Alfie Heisler

Finance Committee - Paul Russell

Inside Guard – Kevin Whitham

The results of the Local 516 Election for Delegates to the 40th UA Convention include those listed above along with Julia Ballantyne and Christopher Henry, who have agreed to serve as Alternate Delegates.

Thank you for your attention concerning this important Local Union business.

Regards,

Local 516 Election Committee

Sharon Clark, Chris Henry, Geoff Patzer



19560 - 96th AVENUE, SURREY, BC V4N 4C3

Tel: **604-882-8212** Fax: **604-882-8207**