Business Manager, Financial Secretary-Treasurer - Jason Amesbury

Vice President - Bryan Harris

President - John Demos

Executive Board - Curt MacDonald

Executive Board - Jim Montgomery

Executive Board - Aaron Pol

Executive Board - Clayton Scott

Recording Secretary - Amber-Lynn Hooge

Finance Committee - Alfred Heisler

Finance Committee - Matt Jones

Finance Committee - Paul Russell

Inside Guard - Kevin Whitham

Whatever their faults, unions have been the only powerful and effective voice working people have ever had in the history of this country.

~ Bruce Springsteen